Skip to main content

Homebound Education

Students who miss school long term due to illness or injury may qualify for homebound educational services.

 

For more information, contact Sheryl Holliday at 985-839-6013.

 

Hospital/Homebound Application

Healthcare

DSC01063.jpg

School Nurses

Genie Williams, RN

FPS, MHS & Headstart 

genie.williams@wpsb.info

Carrie Sheridan, RN

VHS & WRES 

carrie.sheridan@wpsb.info

Missy Stevens, LPN

MHS

melissa.stevens@wpsb.info

Lauren Johnson, RN

FES & FHS

lauren.johnson@wpsb.info

Brittany Fussell, RN

FJHS & EES

brittany.fussell@wpsb.info

Nikki Crain, LPN

PHS

nikki.crain@wpsb.info

Amber Pounds, RN

TES & PHS

amber.pounds@wpsb.info

 

 

LeAnn Carter, LPN

FHS

leann.carter@wpsb.info

 

Healthcare Forms