Skip to main content

Speech Therapy


 

Speech Therapy

 

 

 

Ameliah Cooper

TES

ameliah.cooper@wpsb.info



 

Shelley Stewart

FPS & Head Start

shelley.stewart@wpsb.info

 

Melissa Lebo

FES

melissa.lebo@wpsb.info

 

 

 

Leslie Westmoreland

EES & FHS

leslie.westmoreland@wpsb.info

 

 

 

Kelley Waskom

MHS

kelley.waskom@wpsb.info

 

 

 

Katie Ritchie

FJHS

katie.ritchie@wpsb.info

 

 

 

Kaitlin Pierce

FPS

kaitlin.pierce@wpsb.info

 

 

 

Hannah Jones

WRES

hannah.h.jones@wpsb.info

 

 

 

 

Shayla Cooper

PHS

shayla.cooper@wpsb.info

 

 

 

 

Amanda McMurray

TES

amanda.mcmurray@wpsb.info

 

 

 

Amy Oyler

FPS

amy.oyler@wpsb.info